Manage Global Profile Lists
Updated
Global Profile Lists allow Sprinklr users to make a curated group of users and save it as a list. Profile lists are available both at the Workspace-level and Customer-level. A list can fetch filters and tags from Profile Bios, Profile Statistics, and Profile Properties.
From the Global Profile Lists management page, you are able to edit and delete Global Profile Lists.
To Edit a Global Profile List
Click Launchpad
or New Tab . Under Platform Modules, select All Settings within Settings.
From the left pane, select General Settings and then select Global Profile Lists. You can also search for it in the search bar above.
Hover over the Global Profile List's Options icon
and select Edit.
Make the desired changes to the global profile list and click Save in the bottom right corner to update the global profile list.
To Delete a Global Profile List
Click the New Tab icon
and select Settings under the Social Core cloud.
Select Manage Customer from the options on the left-hand side and select Global Profile Lists from the list of options. You can also search for it in the search bar above.
Hover over the Global Profile List's Options icon
and select Delete.
To permanently delete the global profile list, click Delete from the confirmation pop-up window.
Note: Profile list permissions are enforced during Audience Profile Imports. Users can add or remove profiles from a profile list through imports only if they have access to that list. If a user attempts to update a restricted profile list through an import, the update is blocked and the import results display an error indicating insufficient permissions.