Connexion

Formation

Étendez les limites de votre écosystème unifié.

Sprinklr University Learning Services accompagne nos clients tout au long de leur parcours Sprinklr en proposant des formations spécialement conçues pour les aider à tirer le meilleur parti de la solution Sprinklr. Nous proposons une large gamme de sujets sur nos produits, ainsi que des supports éducatifs variés afin de personnaliser l'expérience d'apprentissage, répondre à vos besoins spécifiques et vous proposer une formule adaptée à votre budget.

Formations à la demande

Quel que soit votre niveau d'utilisation, l'Université Sprinklr propose des cours complets à votre rythme axés sur l'amélioration de l'utilisation de vos produits Sprinklr, l'administration de votre environnement Sprinklr, ou les deux. De nouveaux cours sont ajoutés régulièrement et sont disponibles pour tous les clients. Les clients peuvent accéder à Sprinklr University directement dans leur environnement Sprinklr.

Sessions de formation collective

Sprinklr University propose des webinaires virtuels conçus pour améliorer vos connaissances de la plateforme Sprinklr et vous présenter les nouveautés et les meilleures fonctionnalités. Les thèmes et le calendrier varient d'un mois à l'autre et sont annoncés par e-mail et/ou lors de la connexion à votre environnement Sprinklr.

Cours de formation individuelle

Nous proposons des cours personnalisés créés spécifiquement pour vos besoins au sein même de votre environnement Sprinklr. Un instructeur vous rencontrera pour définir la portée de la formation et identifier le contenu et la durée appropriés. Les formations sont disponibles sur place ou sous la forme d'une série de sessions virtuelles animées par un instructeur.

Programmes de certification

Développez vos connaissances Sprinklr en devenant un expert certifié ! Découvrez les événements de certification Sprinklr.

Accédez GRATUITEMENT à la Certification Sprinklr CXM

Pour plus d'informations sur le contenu et les prix, contactez votre représentant commercial ou votre Success Manager, ou prenez directement contact avec le service de formation SprinklrU à l'adresse sprinklru@sprinklr.com.

Produits

Modern CareModern ResearchModern Marketing & AdvertisingSocial Engagement & SalesPlateforme
ConfidentialitéPréférences en matière de cookiesDéclaration sur l'esclavage moderneIndex EgalitéConditions générales

Products
Services
Events
Customer Stories
About Us
Sprinklr Blog
Products
Services
Events
About Us
More

Training

Training

Expand your unified ecosystem.

Expand your unified ecosystem.

SprinklrU Learning Services supports our clients throughout their Sprinklr journey by providing educational offerings designed to help you realize the full value of the Sprinklr solution. We offer a range of product subjects and delivery mediums which enable us to customize the learning experience to meet your unique needs and budget.

Public Training Sessions
The SprinklrU Learning Services Team offers virtual webinars designed to enhance your knowledge of the Sprinklr platform and expose you the latest and greatest learning capabilities. Topics and the delivery schedule vary from month to month, to offer the most trending and relevant sessions, and are advertised via email and/or upon login to your Sprinklr environment.
Private Training Classes
We offer custom classes created specifically for your needs and delivered using your Sprinklr environment. An instructor will meet with you to scope the engagement and identify the appropriate content and duration. Engagements are available onsite or as a series of virtual instructor-led sessions, to meticulously cover all of the scoped areas and help you achieve success in each.
On-Demand Learning
Whether you are a new or experienced user, SprinklrU offers comprehensive self-paced courses focused on enhancing utilization of your Sprinklr products, administering your Sprinklr environment, or both. New courses are added regularly and are available to all clients. Clients can access SprinklrU directly through their Sprinklr environment.
Certification Programs
Expand the depth of your Sprinklr knowledge by becoming a certified expert! We currently offer four programs to our clients, all of which are designed for users with a minimum of three-months of Sprinklr experience. Visit SprinklrU to learn more, view the schedule, and enroll in session that works for you! Check out the Sprinklr Certification Events.

For more information, including pricing, contact your Sales Rep or Success Manager or reach out to the SprinklrU Learning Services Team directly at sprinklru@sprinklr.com.

Connect with us on Social

ProductsModern MarketingModern AdvertisingModern ResearchModern CareModern EngagementCitizen ExperienceCore PlatformSprinklr AI Sprinklr SandboxDeveloper Portal
ServicesPartnersTrainingAgencyIntegrated Services
PrivacyModern Slavery StatementTermsImpressum