Task Versioning

Updated 

Task Versioning helps you track changes to a task by viewing and restoring previous versions. You can review earlier versions in a read-only view without affecting the current configuration.

Steps to View task version history

  1. Next to the task, select Options (...) and then select Edit.
  2. In the Task Details window, select the Version History (clock) icon in the upper-right corner.
  3. In the Version History pane, review previous task versions.
  4. To revert to an earlier version, select Restore for the version you want to use.

Note: Previous versions open in a read-only view. Restoring a version replaces the current task configuration with the selected version.

​

​