Anmelden

Produktmenü

Sprinklr ist die einheitliche Plattform für kundenorientierte Funktionen. Mit unseren 33 Produkten in 4 leistungsstarken Produkt-Suiten und der einzigen Plattform für einheitliches Customer Experience Management (Unified-CXM) sorgen die weltweit größten Unternehmen für zufriedenere Kunden. Dazu nutzen sie die fortschrittlichste proprietäre KI-Engine und interagieren auf über 30 digitalen und sozialen Kanälen wie ein Mensch mit Kunden.

Modern CareModern ResearchSocial Engagement & SalesModern Marketing & AdvertisingUnified Platform

Modern Care

Die weltweit erste Lösung für eine proaktive Digital-first-Customer-Experience.

Einheitlicher Service

Verwalten Sie alle Ihre Kundenservice-Unterhaltungen auf einer zentralen Plattform, die mehr als 30 Kanäle unterstützt, darunter Live-Chat, soziale Netzwerke, Messaging, E-Mail, SMS, Sprachinteraktionen und Video – auf Basis einer einheitlichen KI-Plattform.

Mehr erfahren
Self-Service-Community

Verbessern Sie die plattformübergreifende Customer Experience und verringern Sie die Arbeitslast der Agenten, indem Sie Kunden den Wissensaustausch in digitalen Communitys ermöglichen. Diese können Sie allesamt in einer zentralen Anwendung anpassen und schnell moderieren.

Live-Chat

Bieten Sie schnellen und persönlichen Support, um eingehende Anfragen zu bearbeiten, und erfassen Sie dabei wertvolle Daten, die Agenten zukünftige Lösungen erleichtern.

Conversational AI & Bots

Verlagern Sie Kunden von IVR zu kostengünstigen digitalen Kanälen wie Webchat, SMS, E-Mail und WhatsApp – für schnelleren und zuverlässigeren Service dank Conversational AI-Bots.

Kundencenter-Einblicke

Nutzen Sie KI-gestützte Echtzeitanalysen von Kundencenter-Daten und entdecken Sie die praktisch umsetzbaren Insights für verbesserten proaktiven Kundenservice mit weniger eingehenden Kontakten.

Kundencenter-Automatisierung

Automatisieren Sie Kundencenter-Workflows und -Prozesse mit leistungsstarken Tools, sodass Kundenprobleme einfacher beim ersten Kontakt gelöst werden können.

Agentenassistenz

Analysieren Sie jede Unterhaltung unmittelbar, um die besten Vorschläge, Vorhersagen und Warnungen anzuzeigen. So können Servicemitarbeiter produktiver arbeiten und Kundenprobleme schneller lösen.

Wissensdatenbank

Erleichtern Sie Servicemitarbeitern die Suche nach den richtigen Wissensartikeln und kürzen Sie die Bearbeitungszeit mit KI-Intents, die die relevantesten Artikel direkt in der Agenten-Konsole anzeigen. Sie können damit aber auch Kunden auf Ihrer Website, in Ihrer mobilen App oder in der Community schnellen Direktzugriff auf die richtigen Informationen bieten.

Modern Research

Treffen Sie Entscheidungen basierend auf proaktiven, KI-gestützten Insights auf Grundlage vollständiger Customer Experience-Daten.

Social Listening

Hören Sie Ihren Kunden zu und verfolgen Sie Trendthemen in sozialen, digitalen und traditionellen Kanälen. Nutzen Sie dann KI, um diese Daten anzureichern und praktisch umsetzbare Insights zu erlangen.

Competitive Insights und Benchmarking

Analysieren Sie die Performance von Beiträgen, das Engagement von Zielgruppen und wesentliche Inhaltsmerkmale im Vergleich zu Mitbewerbern oder anderen führenden Marken – und ermitteln Sie beispielsweise, welche Mitbewerber womit Erfolg haben.

Product Insights

Erfassen Sie mithilfe von KI praktisch umsetzbare Daten dazu, wie Kunden über Ihre Produkte denken. Erlangen Sie dabei Insights aus Bewertungen, Social-Media-Kanälen oder anderen Datenquellen mit Feedback auf SKU- oder Markenebene.

Location Insights

Entdecken Sie, wie Sie Kunden wieder ins Geschäft bringen – oder auch, was sie abwandern lässt –, sowohl für einzelne Standorte als auch für globale Regionen. Mit Echtzeit-Feedback können Sie ermitteln, wie Kunden Ihre Marke empfinden.

Visual Insights

Ermitteln Sie genau, wie Verbraucher mit Ihrer Marke interagieren, und reagieren Sie umgehend auf Visual Intelligence (einschließlich Verfolgung und Erkennung von Missbrauch von Markenlogos oder ähnlichem Branding), um eine sinnvollere Kommunikation in allen digitalen Kanälen zu ermöglichen.

Media Monitoring und Analytics

Erlangen Sie einen umfassenden Einblick in Ihre Earned Media – und verbinden Sie Storys in Social-Media- und Nachrichtenkanälen. Mit der proprietären KI-Engine von Sprinklr können Sie die Medienberichterstattung überwachen und analysieren.

Social Engagement & Sales

Liefern Sie ein positives Erlebnis, das Ihrer Markenpersönlichkeit entspricht – auf allen digitalen Kanälen.

Social Publishing & Engagement

Planen, veröffentlichen und verwalten Sie Markencontent über mehrere Kanäle hinweg mit einer zentralen Plattform. Messen Sie anschließend das Kundenengagement effizient mit automatisierten Workflows, Intuition Moderation und Engagement-Dashboards, die von mehreren Teams genutzt werden können.

Sprinklr Distributed

Unterstützen Sie verteilte Teams (Sales, Standortmanager, Außendienstmitarbeiter) mit einer einfachen, aber leistungsstarken Markenlösung, mit der sie Kunden auf ihren bevorzugten digitalen und sozialen Kanälen ansprechen können.

Conversational Commerce

Nutzen Sie eine auf persönlichen Chats basierende Commerce-Lösung, die Produktauswahl und -bewertung mit KI durchführt sowie über integrierte Produktkataloge und einen einheitlichen Commerce-Konnektor verfügt. So können Agenten oder Bots die Kunden von der Absicht bis zum Kauf leiten und dabei per Social Media neue Umsätze generieren.

Ratings & Review

Capture reviews for content and monitor ratings for additional consumer insights — then integrate Ratings and Reviews at the point of purchase on your website or mobile app to drive even more conversions.

Modern Marketing & Advertising

Bauen Sie einen guten Markenruf auf und schützen Sie diesen, indem Sie an jedem Punkt im Marketinglebenszyklus Maßnahmen ergreifen.

Kampagnenplanung und Content-Marketing

Steigern Sie den ROI Ihrer Inhalte, indem Sie mit KI Insights aufdecken und diese in kommende Kampagnen mit einbinden. Sparen Sie Zeit dank agilem Marketing mit automatisierten Workflows und managen Sie das Markenrisiko mit Enterprise-Governance.

Marketinganalysen

Erlangen Sie einen umfassenden Einblick in Ihre Kampagnen-Performance in über 30 digitalen Kanälen, darunter Social Media, Web, E-Mail und mehr. Integrieren Sie Third-Party-Daten für aussagekräftige Insights zum gesamten Trichter in einer zentralen, konsolidierten Ansicht.

Advocacy

Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Mitarbeiter Ihre Markenposition teilen und bestätigen – über eine Advocacy-Site mit exklusiven Inhalten und Erlebnissen. Messen Sie dann die Programm-Performance und optimieren Sie das Programm dank Reporting-Insights.

Social Advertising

Steigern Sie den ROAS über isolierte Teams hinweg mit Integrationen, KI und Automatisierung. So können Sie die Zusammenarbeit verbessern, das Reporting vereinheitlichen und das Markenrisiko über Genehmigungsprozesse, strukturierte Rollen und Enterprise-Governance managen.

Vereinheitlichte Plattform

Die erste speziell entwickelte Plattform für einheitliches Customer Experience Management (Unified-CXM), der Unternehmen vertrauen.

AI Studio

Erstellen und nutzen Sie benutzerdefinierte KI-Modelle, validieren Sie Vorhersagen vorhandener Modelle und trainieren Sie diese entsprechend nach. Erstellen und präzisieren Sie alle KI-Modelle ohne jegliche Programmierung.

Sandbox

Sprinklr Sandbox bietet eine isolierte Testumgebung, die Ihre Live-Produktionsumgebung nachahmt. So können Sie präzise experimentieren, Elemente ohne Konsequenzen erstellen und diese bedenkenlos ändern.

APIs

Sprinklr bietet zahlreiche RESTful-Webservice-APIs, mit denen Sie Daten integrieren und Prozesse mit jedem externen System ausführen können. Außerdem können Entwickler Anwendungen für die direkte Interaktion mit Sprinklr erstellen, indem sie sich beim Entwicklerportal anmelden.

Mehr erfahren

Produkte

Modern CareModern ResearchModern Marketing & AdvertisingSocial Engagement & SalesPlattform
DatenschutzCookie-EinstellungenModern Slavery StatementIndex EgalitéNutzungsbedingungen

START FREE TRIAL
Login

Product Menu

Sprinklr is the unified platform for customer-facing functions. With 33 products across 4 robust product suites and the only unified customer experience management (Unified-CXM) platform, we help the world’s biggest companies make customers happier — by leveraging the most advanced proprietary AI engine built for enterprises to become human at scale on 30+ digital and social channels.

Modern CareModern ResearchSocial Engagement & SalesModern Marketing & AdvertisingUnified Platform

Modern Care

The world’s leading digital-first, proactive customer experience solution.

Sprinklr Voice

Deliver digital care that’s one step ahead — across 30+ channels with Sprinklr Voice: a Contact Center as a Service (CCaaS) solution that’s powered by AI, fueled by real-time insights, and built on the world’s only unified customer experience management platform.

Learn More
Self-Service Community

Improve cross-platform customer experiences and reduce agent caseloads by letting customers share knowledge in digital communities — which you can customize and quickly moderate, all in a single application.

Live Chat

Connect with your customers quickly, provide personalized 1:1 support to resolve incoming requests, and collect valuable data to inform better agent-led resolutions.

Conversational AI & Bots

Shift customers from IVR to cost-effective digital channels like web chat, SMS, email, and WhatsApp — where conversational AI bots create faster and more reliable experiences.

Contact Center Intelligence

Unlock AI-powered, real-time contact center analytics — and uncover the actionable insights to trigger improvements in proactive customer care and reduce inbound contact volume.

Contact Center Automation

Access powerful tools that let you automate contact center workflows and processes, making it easier to solve customer conversations during the first contact.

Agent Assist

Analyze every conversation instantly to surface the best suggestions, predictions, and warnings agents need to improve productivity — and solve customer issues faster.

Knowledge Base

Help agents find the right knowledge articles and reduce handle time with AI intents that surface the most relevant directly within the Agent Console — or use it on your website, mobile app, or community to offer customers quick, direct access to the right information.

Care Lite

A simple to use and deploy, yet premium, customer service solution for channel unification across 13+ of the most widely used channels - social, messaging, chat, email, and voice.

Modern Research

Make decisions based on proactive, AI-powered research, based on the most complete set of customer experience data.

Social Listening

Hear the real-time voice of your customers and listen to topics of interest across social, digital, and traditional channels — then use AI to enrich that data and surface actionable insights.

Competitive Insights and Benchmarking

Analyze the performance of posts, engagement of audiences, and key characteristics of content against competitors or other best-in-class brands — including which of your competitors’ messages lead the pack and why.

Product Insights

Leverage AI to gather actionable data on how customers feel about your products — surfacing insights from reviews, social channels, or any data source with SKU- or brand-level feedback.

Location Insights

Discover what brings in-store customers back — or drives them away — at everything from individual locations to global regions with real-time feedback that spotlights how customers feel when they meet your brand face-to-face.

Visual Insights

Reveal exactly how consumers interact with your brand and act immediately on visual intelligence (including tracking and detecting any misuse of brand logos or likeness) to power more meaningful communication across digital channels.

Media Monitoring & Analytics

Gain a comprehensive measure of your earned media — and connect stories across social and news channels — by using Sprinklr’s proprietary AI engine to monitor and analyze media coverage.

Social Engagement & Sales

Deliver a positive experience that’s true to your brand — no matter where your customers are digitally.

Social Publishing & Engagement

Plan, publish, and manage brand content across multiple channels from a single platform —then measure and respond to customer engagement efficiently with automated workflows, intuition moderation, and engagement dashboards that can be shared across teams.

Distributed

Empower Distributed teams (Sales, Location Managers, Field Agents) with a lightweight yet powerful branded experience to engage customers on the digital and social channels they prefer.

Conversational Commerce

Help agents or bots lead customers from intent to purchase — and transform social into a revenue driver — with a 1:1 chat-based commerce experience that drives product selection and evaluation with AI, integrated product catalogs, and a unified commerce connector.

Ratings & Review

Capture reviews for content and monitor ratings for additional consumer insights — then integrate Ratings and Reviews at the point of purchase on your website or mobile app to drive even more conversions.

Local Social

Personalize customer experiences at scale — and keep all messaging on-brand across 30+ digital channels — with dynamic asset templates, integrated listening, and unified insights that help distributed teams scale and localize content marketing campaigns.

Modern Marketing & Advertising

Build and protect your brand’s reputation, and take action at every point in the marketing lifecycle.

Campaign Planning & Content Marketing

Increase the ROI of your content with AI-powered integrated insights and reuse; save time by enabling agile marketing with automated workflows; and manage brand risk with enterprise governance.

Marketing Analytics

Get a comprehensive view of your campaign performance across 30+ digital channels, including social, web, email, and more. Integrate third-party data to unlock powerful full-funnel insights in a single, consolidated view.

Advocacy

Encourage employees to share and affirm your brand positioning with an advocacy site featuring exclusive content and experiences — then measure your program performance and optimize with reporting insights.

Social Advertising

Increase ROAS against business outcomes and across siloed teams using integrations, AI, and automation that fuel collaboration, unify reporting, and manage brand risk via approval processes, structured roles, and enterprise governance.

Unified Platform

The first platform purpose-built for unified customer experience management (Unified-CXM) and trusted by the enterprise.

AI Studio

Create and deploy custom artificial intelligence models, validate predictions of existing models, and retrain them accordingly. Build and refine all AI models with zero coding.

Sandbox

Sprinklr Sandbox offers an isolated test environment that mimics your live production environment, allowing you to practice with precision, create without consequences, and change with confidence.

Integrations

Sprinklr marketplace integrations include 70+ OOTB connectors with CRMs, CDPs, DAMs, Data Visualization, and with other enterprise platforms like Microsoft, Salesforce, Adobe, Google, Oracle, SAP, and ServiceNow.

APIs

Sprinklr provides a robust list of RESTful web service APIs to integrate data and execute processes with any external system. Developers can also create applications to interact directly with Sprinklr by signing up on the developer portal.

Learn More
Active Data Retention

Customers have the ability to store Sprinklr’s platform data for a rolling 12-, 36-, or 84-months to meet operational or regulatory compliance needs for Account or Listening data.

Display

Display transforms data and content into insightful, impactful experiences through an interactive digital signage solution for retail, DooH (digital out-of-home), stadium, broadcast TV, and command centers. Display can even be embedded on websites.

Presentations

Our Live Slide™ technology helps you quickly create slides of live, real-time social and business data and content that are easily accessible for all stakeholders, empowering you to tell your story in a visually compelling way.

Products

Modern CareModern ResearchModern Marketing & AdvertisingSocial Engagement & SalesUnified-CXM PlatformEducation ExperiencePublic Sector Solutions

Services

Our ServicesTrainingPartnersAgencyDeveloper Portal
PrivacyCookie PreferencesModern Slavery StatementIndex EgalitéTerms